To delete your account, make sure you are logged in to the Jooble website.

For unauthorized users

If you are not logged in, follow the steps below:

1. Click the button "Log in" in the upper right corner of the main Jooble page:

2. Enter your email and click the button "Continue":
3. Enter your password and click the button "Log in":
You are successfully logged in to the Jooble website. Now, follow the instructions below for the authorized users.

For authorized users

To delete your account, follow the steps below:
1. Click the button "Profile" on the main page of the Jooble website.
2. Go to the "Settings" section:

3. Click the button "Delete":

Your profile has been successfully deleted.

Note that instead of deleting your profile, you can just stop your subscriptions for job alerts.

More information on how you can do it can be found in the article  How to cancel a job subscription?

Register Account Account Personal